Geschäftsführung

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Dr. Walter Klingelhöfer
klingelhoefer.w@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Sekretariat
Monika Meiler
Tel. 0421 / 55 99-321
Fax 0421 / 55 99-351
meiler.m@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Pflegerische Geschäftsführerin
Barbara Scriba-Hermann
scriba-hermann.b@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Pflegedirektion
Wiebke Petsch
Tel. 0421 / 55 99-205
Fax 0421 / 55 99-174
petsch.w@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de
und
Sabine Sasse
Tel. 0421 / 55 99-206
Fax 0421 / 55 99-174
sasse.s@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Ärztlicher Geschäftsführer
Prof. Dr. Stefan Herget-Rosenthal
herget-rosenthal.s@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Sekretariat
Ann-Kathtrin Lenz
Tel. 0421 / 55 99-301
Fax 0421 / 55 99-858
lenz.a@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

St. Pauli-Deich 24 • 28199 Bremen • Tel. 0421 / 55 99-0